Back to All Events

Booster Meeting


Elections for next year's board.  At this time, the following individuals have expressed an interest in serving.  To nominate yourself for a position (or someone else), please respond to this email or plan to present your nomination from the floor at the meeting.  Thanks and hope to see you there!  

Executive Board

President:  Alyce Gregoire

Vice President:  Sue Boyd

Secretary:  Dawn Leshinski

Treasurer:  Liz Doyle

Parliamentarian:  Pam King

Revenue Coordinator:  Lori Garrett

Committee Chairs

Audit:  Arlene Schmitt

Chaperone:  Ada Alvarez

Fundraising:  Dawn Bradley

Membership:  Pam Brothers

Publicity:  Colin Bradley

Special Events:  Available

Uniforms:  Carole Bailer

Earlier Event: April 12
Car Wash Fundraiser at Bubbles